SOLVER POLYIMIDE
Products
Heiße Produkte
    • SolverPI-Composite 1800
      Jetzt Kontakt

      SolverPI-Composite 1800

      Produktname:Duroplast Polyimid-CompositeArtikel-Nr.:SolverPI-Composite 1800Zum Beispiel das Produkt aus Verbundwerkstoff mit Teflon; PTEF (Polytetrafluorethylen);Aussehen: gelbEigenschaften: Hohe Temperaturb...Mehr
SOLVER POLYIMIDE ist einer der führenden Hersteller und Lieferanten von wärmehärtenden Polyimid-Verbundwerkstoffen in China. Als professionelles Unternehmen verfügen wir über eine eigene Fabrik, die unseren Kunden Qualitätsprodukte liefern kann. Willkommen, um wärmeaushärtendes Polyimid-Composite bei uns zu kaufen und Großhandelsgeschäft über Produkte mit uns zu betreiben.
  • Firmenprofil
    SOLVER POLYIMID gegründet im November 2010, ist ein professioneller und Hightech-Hersteller von POLYIMID (PI) und seine Produkte mit dem Namen "GOLDEN Kunststoff". SOLVER POLYIMID ist einer der Hersteller von thermoplastische Polyimide, duroplastische Polyimid, Polyimid-Pulver, Polyimid Palette, flüssige Polyimid, Polyimid-Profil, Polyimid Partikel, Polyimid Monomer, Polyimide Schaum , Polyimid-Harz, Polyimid-Beschichtung, Polyimid-Verbundwerkstoff, Polyimid-Flüssigkristall-Ausrichtung-Agent und So weiter. thermoplastische Polyimid-Fabrik, Firma, Großhandel, kaufen, Produkte. SOLVER POLYIMID Polyimid ist eine Art von Hochleistungs-Technikplastik. Es hat ausgezeichnete thermische, mechanische, Dielektrikum, Dimensionsstabilität, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Anti-Strahlen-Leistung nicht nur, sondern hat auch gute Bearbeitbarkeit. Es kann durch verschiedene Methoden so wie Spritzguss, Extrusion, Spritzguss und Einspritzung geformt werden....
  • Product Category
  • Kontaktieren Sie uns
    Address:Room 1420, Halbinsel International Mansion, Jiande City, 311600 Zhejiang Provinz, China
    Tel: +86-571-64537063
    Fax: +86-571-64537093
Copyright © SOLVER POLYIMID. Alle Rechte Reserved.

SOLVER POLYIMIDE
Products
Hot Products
    • SolverPI-Composite 1800
      Contact Now

      SolverPI-Composite 1800

      Product Name: Thermosetting Polyimide Composite Item No.: SolverPI-Composite 1800 For example the product of composite with teflon; PTEF (polytetrafluoroethylene) ; Appearance: Yellow Characteristics: High temperature resistance, self lubrication, friction resistance, easy...Read More
SOLVER POLYIMIDE is one of the leading China thermosetting polyimide composite manufacturers and suppliers, as a professional thermosetting polyimide composite company, we have our own thermosetting polyimide composite factory, which can provide our clients with quality thermosetting polyimide composite products. Welcome to buy thermosetting polyimide composite from us and do wholesale business about thermosetting polyimide composite products with us.
  • Company Profile
    SOLVER POLYIMIDE founded in 2010 November, is a professional and high-tech manufacturer of POLYIMIDE (PI) and its products with the name “GOLDEN PLASTIC”. SOLVER POLYIMIDE is one of the manufactures of Thermoplastic Polyimide, Thermosetting Polyimide, Polyimide Powder, Polyimide Pallet, Polyimide Liquid, Polyimide Profile, Polyimide Particle, Polyimide Monomer, Polyimide Foam , Polyimide Resin, Polyimide Coating, Polyimide Composite Material, Polyimide Liquid Crystal Alignment Agent and so on. thermoplastic polyimide factory, company, wholesale, buy, products. SOLVER POLYIMIDE’S polyimide is a kind of high performance engineering plastic. It not only has excellent thermal, mechanical, dielectric, dimensional stability, corrosion resistance and anti-radiation performance, but also has good machinability. It can be shaped through different methods such like molding, extrusion, injection molding and injection....
  • Product Category
  • Contact Us
    Address:Room 1401, Peninsula International Mansion, Jiande City, 311600 Zhejiang Province, China
    Tel: +86-571-64537063
    Fax: +86-571-64537093
@2016 SOLVER POLYIMIDE.All rights reserved.    
Add: Room 1401, Peninsula International Mansion, Jiande City, 311600 Zhejiang Province, China