SOLVER POLYIMIDE
Products
Heiße Produkte
Solver Polyimide ist die einzige zuverlässige Fabrik, die thermoplastische Polyimidharzpartikel herstellen kann! Verwendet beim Spritzgießen eine Vielzahl von Massenproduktionen hochtemperaturbeständiger Teile. Es erleichtert die Verarbeitung und verbessert die Effizienz erheblich. Die Leistungsfähigkeit von Spritzgießprodukten ist bei Formteilen besser einheitlich
SOLVER POLYIMIDE ist einer der führenden Hersteller und Lieferanten von thermoplastischen Polyimidpartikeln in China. Als professionelles Unternehmen verfügen wir über eine eigene Fabrik, die unseren Kunden Qualitätsprodukte liefern kann. Willkommen, um thermoplastische Polyimidpartikel von uns zu kaufen und Großhandelsgeschäfte über Produkte mit uns zu tätigen.
  • Firmenprofil
    SOLVER POLYIMID gegründet im November 2010, ist ein professioneller und Hightech-Hersteller von POLYIMID (PI) und seine Produkte mit dem Namen "GOLDEN Kunststoff". SOLVER POLYIMID ist einer der Hersteller von thermoplastische Polyimide, duroplastische Polyimid, Polyimid-Pulver, Polyimid Palette, flüssige Polyimid, Polyimid-Profil, Polyimid Partikel, Polyimid Monomer, Polyimide Schaum , Polyimid-Harz, Polyimid-Beschichtung, Polyimid-Verbundwerkstoff, Polyimid-Flüssigkristall-Ausrichtung-Agent und So weiter. thermoplastische Polyimid-Fabrik, Firma, Großhandel, kaufen, Produkte. SOLVER POLYIMID Polyimid ist eine Art von Hochleistungs-Technikplastik. Es hat ausgezeichnete thermische, mechanische, Dielektrikum, Dimensionsstabilität, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Anti-Strahlen-Leistung nicht nur, sondern hat auch gute Bearbeitbarkeit. Es kann durch verschiedene Methoden so wie Spritzguss, Extrusion, Spritzguss und Einspritzung geformt werden....
  • Product Category
  • Kontaktieren Sie uns
    Address:Room 1420, Halbinsel International Mansion, Jiande City, 311600 Zhejiang Provinz, China
    Tel: +86-571-64537063
    Fax: +86-571-64537093
Copyright © SOLVER POLYIMID. Alle Rechte Reserved.

SOLVER POLYIMIDE
Products
Hot Products
Solver Polyimide is the only reliable factory who can produce thermoplastic polyimide resin particles! Used in injection moulding a variety of mass production of high temperature resistant parts. It make the Processing easier and greatly improve the efficiency. The performance of injection molding products are molded parts better uniformity
    • SolverPI-Particle 1600
      Contact Now

      SolverPI-Particle 1600

      Product Name: Thermoplastic Polyimide Particle (Pure Resin for Injection Molding Grade) Item No.: SolverPI-Particle 1600 So far, SOLVER Polyimide is the only reliable factory who can produce thermoplastic polyimide resin particles! Application: Injection moulding a variety of...Read More
    • SolverPI-Composite 2600
      Contact Now

      SolverPI-Composite 2600

      The tensile strength Product Name: Thermoplastic Polyimide Particle (Composite Resin for Injection Molding Grad) Item No.: SolverPI-Particle 2600 SPECIFICTIONS: So far, SOLVER Polyimide is the only reliable factory who can produce thermoplastic polyimide resin particles! The...Read More
    • SolverPI-Composite 3600
      Contact Now

      SolverPI-Composite 3600

      Product Name: Thermoplastic Polyimide Particle (Composite with Glass Fiber) Item No.: SolverPI-Composite 3600 SOLVER Polyimide is developing this product. More info will coming soon.Read More
Solver Polyimide is the only reliable factory who can produce thermoplastic polyimide resin particles! Used in injection moulding a variety of mass production of high temperature resistant parts. It make the Processing easier and greatly improve the efficiency. The performance of injection molding products are molded parts better uniformity
  • Company Profile
    SOLVER POLYIMIDE founded in 2010 November, is a professional and high-tech manufacturer of POLYIMIDE (PI) and its products with the name “GOLDEN PLASTIC”. SOLVER POLYIMIDE is one of the manufactures of Thermoplastic Polyimide, Thermosetting Polyimide, Polyimide Powder, Polyimide Pallet, Polyimide Liquid, Polyimide Profile, Polyimide Particle, Polyimide Monomer, Polyimide Foam , Polyimide Resin, Polyimide Coating, Polyimide Composite Material, Polyimide Liquid Crystal Alignment Agent and so on. thermoplastic polyimide factory, company, wholesale, buy, products. SOLVER POLYIMIDE’S polyimide is a kind of high performance engineering plastic. It not only has excellent thermal, mechanical, dielectric, dimensional stability, corrosion resistance and anti-radiation performance, but also has good machinability. It can be shaped through different methods such like molding, extrusion, injection molding and injection....
  • Product Category
  • Contact Us
    Address:Room 1401, Peninsula International Mansion, Jiande City, 311600 Zhejiang Province, China
    Tel: +86-571-64537063
    Fax: +86-571-64537093
@2016 SOLVER POLYIMIDE.All rights reserved.    
Add: Room 1401, Peninsula International Mansion, Jiande City, 311600 Zhejiang Province, China