SOLVER POLYIMIDE
Products
Heiße Produkte
    • SolverPI-Kleber 1600
      Jetzt Kontakt

      SolverPI-Kleber 1600

      Produktname:Thermoplastische Polyimid-Klebeband(Speziell für Kupfer plattiert Laminat)Artikel-Nr.:SolverPI-Kleber 1600Die flexible Kupfer verkleidet (FCCL) bezieht sich auf die Polyimid-Folie flexible Dämmst...Mehr
SOLVER POLYIMID ist einer der führenden China thermoplastische Polyimid-Klebstoff-Hersteller und Lieferanten, als professionelle thermoplastische Polyimide Klebstoff Unternehmen haben wir unsere eigenen thermoplastischen Polyimid-Klebstoff-Fabrik, die unseren Kunden Qualität thermoplastische Polyimide anhaftenden bieten kann. Willkommen bei thermoplastischen Polyimid-Klebeband bei uns kaufen und Großhandel Sache mit thermoplastischen Polyimid anhaftenden mit uns.
  • Firmenprofil
    SOLVER POLYIMID gegründet im November 2010, ist ein professioneller und Hightech-Hersteller von POLYIMID (PI) und seine Produkte mit dem Namen "GOLDEN Kunststoff". SOLVER POLYIMID ist einer der Hersteller von thermoplastische Polyimide, duroplastische Polyimid, Polyimid-Pulver, Polyimid Palette, flüssige Polyimid, Polyimid-Profil, Polyimid Partikel, Polyimid Monomer, Polyimide Schaum , Polyimid-Harz, Polyimid-Beschichtung, Polyimid-Verbundwerkstoff, Polyimid-Flüssigkristall-Ausrichtung-Agent und So weiter. thermoplastische Polyimid-Fabrik, Firma, Großhandel, kaufen, Produkte. SOLVER POLYIMID Polyimid ist eine Art von Hochleistungs-Technikplastik. Es hat ausgezeichnete thermische, mechanische, Dielektrikum, Dimensionsstabilität, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Anti-Strahlen-Leistung nicht nur, sondern hat auch gute Bearbeitbarkeit. Es kann durch verschiedene Methoden so wie Spritzguss, Extrusion, Spritzguss und Einspritzung geformt werden....
  • Product Category
  • Kontaktieren Sie uns
    Address:Room 1420, Halbinsel International Mansion, Jiande City, 311600 Zhejiang Provinz, China
    Tel: +86-571-64537063
    Fax: +86-571-64537093
Copyright © SOLVER POLYIMID. Alle Rechte Reserved.

SOLVER POLYIMIDE
Products
Hot Products
    • SolverPI-Adhesive 1600
      Contact Now

      SolverPI-Adhesive 1600

      Product Name: Thermoplastic Polyimide Adhesive (Specially for Copper Clad Laminate) Item No.: SolverPI-Adhesive 1600 The flexible copper clad(FCCL)refers to the polyimide film flexible insulating material such as single-side or double-side, through a certain process, with...Read More
SOLVER POLYIMIDE is one of the leading China thermoplastic polyimide adhesive manufacturers and suppliers, as a professional thermoplastic polyimide adhesive company, we have our own thermoplastic polyimide adhesive factory, which can provide our clients with quality thermoplastic polyimide adhesive products. Welcome to buy thermoplastic polyimide adhesive from us and do wholesale business about thermoplastic polyimide adhesive products with us.
  • Company Profile
    SOLVER POLYIMIDE founded in 2010 November, is a professional and high-tech manufacturer of POLYIMIDE (PI) and its products with the name “GOLDEN PLASTIC”. SOLVER POLYIMIDE is one of the manufactures of Thermoplastic Polyimide, Thermosetting Polyimide, Polyimide Powder, Polyimide Pallet, Polyimide Liquid, Polyimide Profile, Polyimide Particle, Polyimide Monomer, Polyimide Foam , Polyimide Resin, Polyimide Coating, Polyimide Composite Material, Polyimide Liquid Crystal Alignment Agent and so on. thermoplastic polyimide factory, company, wholesale, buy, products. SOLVER POLYIMIDE’S polyimide is a kind of high performance engineering plastic. It not only has excellent thermal, mechanical, dielectric, dimensional stability, corrosion resistance and anti-radiation performance, but also has good machinability. It can be shaped through different methods such like molding, extrusion, injection molding and injection....
  • Product Category
  • Contact Us
    Address:Room 1401, Peninsula International Mansion, Jiande City, 311600 Zhejiang Province, China
    Tel: +86-571-64537063
    Fax: +86-571-64537093
@2016 SOLVER POLYIMIDE.All rights reserved.    
Add: Room 1401, Peninsula International Mansion, Jiande City, 311600 Zhejiang Province, China