SOLVER بوليميد
المنتجات
المنتجات الساخنة

طلاء سولفيربي

طلاء سولفيربي

اسم المنتج: درجة حرارة عالية اللدائن "بوليميد Coating.Item رقم": 1001.High سولفيربي-طلاء "بوليميد درجة حرارة" طلاء طلاء سولفيربي 1001 طلاء بوليمر مع الخصائص الكيميائية مستقرة، ومقاومة للحرارة العالية وخصائص عازل ممتاز.

اسم المنتج: درجة حرارة عالية الحرارة بوليميد طلاء

البند رقم: سولفيربي-طلاء 1001

ارتفاع "درجة الحرارة بوليميد" طلاء 1001 سولفيربي-طلاء طلاء بوليمر مع الخصائص الكيميائية مستقرة، ومقاومة للحرارة العالية وخصائص عازل ممتاز. نظراً لأدائها الممتاز الفيزيائية والكيميائية، كثيرا ما يستخدم العزل طبقة أسلاك الدوائر المتكاملة واسعة النطاق، وطلاء السطح المعدني، طبقة التخميل السطحية، التدريع المواد، زرع الأيونات وهلم جرا. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في المجال الكيميائي في الصناعة والملاحة والطيران، والطيران والإلكترونيات الدقيقة. فقد الخصائص من ارتفاع منخفض مقاومة للحرارة، مقاومة للحرارة، مقاومة للإشعاع والمقاومة للتآكل الكيميائي، معدل امتصاص الرطوبة المنخفضة، ومقاومة التحلل المائي، العزل ممتازة الأداء والاستقرار أكسدة جيدة، نونكومبوستيبلي الوقاية من الحريق، والحماية البيئية، وغير سامة، التصاق جيدة، المرونة وصلابة عالية، أثر المقاومة ورائعة، نظف المقاومة للحقيقة فيلم الطلاء وهلم جرا.

استخدام: تطبيق لهذا المعدن الذي يصعب من إرفاق (الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألومنيوم والنحاس والتيتانيوم طلاء على سبائك المغنسيوم، الكروم والطلاء)

مؤشرات الأداء:

شروط

علامات إرشادية

المظهر

بني مصفر

الصلبة المحتوى %

25

الكثافة(g/cm³)

1.29 غ/سم 3-1.60 غرام/سم3

Viscosity(mPa.s)

945-1500

توسيع معامل(23-200℃)، (﹣105/℃)

3.5-5.5

معامل الاحتكاك(PV = 0.33MPa·m/s)

0.01-0.02

ارتداء حجم(مم3/cn.m)

1.0-3.0

عازل constant(1KHz)

3.0 3.5

Resistance(Ω) السطحية

101516-10

حجم المقاومة(Ω·m)

10914-10

درجة الحرارة المطبقة

-260 400

التحلل الحراري

إيه فايف إيت زيرو

المقاومة رش الملح

≥1500000

التصاق

إيه إيت زيرو

حمض-المقاومة

مقاوم لحمض الهيدروكلوريك، وحمض الكبريتيك رقيقة، وحمض الهيدروفلوريك، إلخ

المقاومة آلكالي

مقاومة البرد التركيزات المنخفضة من شراب قلوي

مقاومة الشيخوخة

≥1500000

بنود أخرى

مقاومة للمذيبات العضوية والزيوت المختلفة

تكنولوجيا البناء:

1. تطبيق التكنولوجيا: فرشاة الطلاء أو إثارة جيدا بعد الرش، وأساليب الطلاء الرول مثل الطلاء على سطح الركازة معدنية، وسمك الطلاء يمكن أن تتقرر وفقا للاحتياجات الفعلية (طلاء يمكن أن يكون وفقا للحالة الفعلية، باستخدام المذيبات ميثلامين إضعاف، إضعاف بعد يجب خلط الطلاء في البناء) بعد التجفيف لمدة 20 دقيقة، طلاء المواد الأساسية في حارة انفجار موقد غاز في 80 ℃/ح ، درجة الحرارة 120℃/h、160℃/h、280℃/ح المبرمجة لعلاج، السيطرة على معدل التدفئة 2 ℃/دقيقة، تسمح بذلك لتبرد بدرجة حرارة الغرفة بطبيعة الحال بعد علاج، إعلان طلاء الحاجة إلى أن يتم الانتهاء في غضون أسبوع.

2 طلب القاعدية: سطح معدني يجب أن تكون مصقولة، أو يؤثر على قوة الترابط، للتعامل مع السطح المعدني القديم نظيفة. سطح معدني المغلفة أن تبقى جافة ونظيفة، وقوى وسلس، درجة الحرارة البناء هو 10 ℃ إلى 35 ℃.

3.Note: أثناء التشييد، ينبغي تجنب طلاء بوليميد رطبة، تجنب الغبار ولا يمكن استخدامها مع غيرها من المواد المذيبة، الطلاء، وموقع البناء ينبغي أن يكون جيد التهوية. طلاء التي ظلت الحاجة أوبيديد أن تنتهي في أسرع وقت ممكن، طلاء لم فتحها الحفاظ على المدى الطويل أدناه 15 ℃، ملاحظة مويستوريبروف، الحفاظ على التهوية. تجنب ملامسة الجلد لفترة طويلة من الوقت، عند استخدام المذيبات لا تحتوي على المواد العضوية السامة والقابلة للاشتعال ومتقلبة، عندما يمكن القيام وفقا للطريقة العامة للطلاء.


عملية "علاج الأشعة فوق البنفسجية"

الأسلوب 1: رش السطح تحت ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية على مسافة 200 ملم أدناه، حوالي 30 دقيقة، تشعيع العمودي من حيث المبدأ طلاء السطح ليس الغراء ناحية، أي علاج كاملة. إذا كان طلاء السطح أكبر، يجب أن تسير في علاج عملية مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو رش السطح.

الأسلوب 2: أولاً وضع طلاء السطح تحت مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية على مسافة 300 ملم التشعيع الرأسي حوالي 10 دقائق، ثم رش السطح تحت مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية على مسافة 200 ملم التشعيع الرأسي حوالي 10 دقائق، ومرة أخرى ثم وضع طلاء على سطح من ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية على مسافة 100 مم التشعيع الرأسي حوالي 10 دقائق ,. من حيث المبدأ، عندما رش السطح وليس الغراء الناحية، أنها هي علاج كاملة. وبالمثل، إذا كان السطح طلاء أكبر، يجب أن تتحرك في عملية المعالجة لمصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو رش السطح.

(ملاحظة: هذا الأسلوب مرجع للطاقة 2 كيلو واط مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، في العملية الفعلية يمكن تعديلها وفقا لحجم مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية السلطة المناسبة والمسافة بين سطح الطلاء، وتشعيع مرة.)




Hot Tags: سولفيربي--الطلاء، طلاء بوليميد

زوج من: سولفيربي--راتنج 7005

في المادة التالية : 70SY1 سولفيربي--راتنج

  • نبذة عن الشركة
    بوليميد SOLVER تأسست في تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر 2010، صانع المهنية وذات التكنولوجيا الفائقة بوليميد (PI) ومنتجاتها باسم "البلاستيك الذهبي". بوليميد SOLVER واحدة من تصنيع "بوليميد الحرارية"، "بوليميد ثرموستينغ"، "مسحوق بوليميد"، "البالته بوليميد"، "السائل بوليميد"، "بوليميد الشخصية"، و "الجسيمات بوليميد"، "مونومر بوليميد"، و "الرغوة بوليميد" ، راتنج بوليميد وطلاء بوليميد، والمواد المركبة بوليميد، بوليميد الكريستال السائل المحاذاة عامل وهلم جرا. مصنع بوليميد الحرارية، الشركة، بالجملة، شراء، المنتجات. بوليميد SOLVER بوليميد نوع من البلاستيك الهندسية عالية الأداء. قد الحرارية الممتازة، والميكانيكية، وعازل، الأبعاد الاستقرار والمقاومة للتآكل والأداء المضادة الإشعاع، بل أيضا قد ماتشينابيليتي جيدة. فإنه يمكن أن تتشكل من خلال أساليب مختلفة مثل مثل حقن صب وحقن صب والنتوء....
  • Product Category
  • اتصل بنا
    Address:الغرف 1420، القصر الدولي في شبه الجزيرة، ومدينة جيانده، مقاطعة تشجيانغ، الصين 311600
    Tel: +86-571-64537063
    Fax: +86-571-64537093
حقوق الطبع والنشر © SOLVER بوليميد. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

SOLVER POLYIMIDE
Products
Hot Products

SolverPI-Coating

SolverPI-Coating

Product Name: Thermoplastic High Temperature Polyimide Coating Item No.: SolverPI- Coating 1001 High Temperature Polyimide coating SolverPI-Coating 1001 is a polymer coating with high temperature resistant, stable chemical properties and excellent dielectric properties.Due to its excellent...

 Product Name: Thermoplastic High Temperature Polyimide Coating

Item No.: SolverPI-Coating 1001

 

High Temperature Polyimide coating SolverPI-Coating 1001 is a polymer coating with high temperature resistant, stable chemical properties and excellent dielectric properties.Due to its excellent physical and chemical performance,it is often used as a large-scale integrated circuit wiring layer insulation, metal surface coating, surface passivation layer, shielding material, ion implantation and so on.It is widely used in chemical industry, navigation, aerospace, aviation, and microelectronics field.It has characteristics of high temperature resistant, low temperature resistant, resistant to radiation, chemical corrosion resistance, low moisture absorption rate, hydrolysis resistance, excellent insulation performance and good oxidation stability, fire prevention noncombustible, non-toxic, environmental protection, good adhesion, flexibility, high hardness, impact resistance, and exquisite, scour resistance of paint film burnish and so on.

 

UsageApply to the metal which is difficult to attach (stainless steel, aluminum, copper, titanium coating on magnesium alloy, chromium plating)

Performance indicators:

Terms

Guideposts

Appearance

yellowish-brown

Solid content

25

Densityg/cm³

1.29g/cm3-1.60g/cm3

Viscosity(mPa.s)

945-1500

Dilatation coefficient23-200℃),(105/℃

3.5-5.5

Friction coefficientPV=0.33MPa·m/s

0.01-0.02

Wear volume(mm3/cn.m)

1.0-3.0

Dielectric constant(1KHz)

3.0-3.5

Surface resistance(Ω)

1015-1016

Volume resistanceΩ·m

109-1014

Applicable temperature

-260-400

Thermal decomposition

≥580

Salt spray resistance

≥1500000

Adhesion

≥80

Acid-resistance

Resistant to hydrochloric acid, thin sulfuric acid, hydrofluoric acid, etc

Aalkali resistance

The cold resistance of low concentration of alkali liquor

Aging resistance

≥1500000

Other items

Resistance to organic solvents and various oils

The construction technology:

1.The application of technology: the paint brush or stir well after spraying, roller coating methods such as coating on metal substrate surface, the coating thickness can be determined according to the actual needs(coating can be according to the actual situation, using formamide solvent dilution, dilution after coating must mix in construction)After drying for about 20 minutes, the coating of the base material in hot blast stove at 80 ℃/h,120℃/h、160℃/h、280℃/h temperature programmed for curing, control the heating rate of 2 ℃ / min, allow it to cool to room temperature naturally after curing, unsealing coating need to be finished within a week.

2.Basal request: metal surface must be polished, or affect the bonding strength, to deal with the old metal surface clean. Coated metal surface should keep dry, clean, strong and smooth, construction temperature is 10 ℃ to 35 ℃.

3.Note: During construction,Polyimide coating should avoid damp, avoid dust and can not be used with other solvents, paint, construction site should be well-ventilated. Coating which have been opeded need to be finished as soon as possible, unopened coating long-term preservation below 15 ℃, note moistureproof, keep ventilated. Avoid contact with the skin for a long period of time, when using solvent does not contain toxic, flammable, volatile organic substances, when can be carried out in accordance with the general method of paint.


 

 

UV Curing process

Method 1: Spray surface under uv light at a distance of 200 mm below, about 30 min, vertical irradiation in principle is there is no adhesive on your hand when the curing is complete. If the coating surface is bigger, it must move in curing process of uv lamp or spraying the surface.

Method 2: First put the coating surface under uv lamp at a distance of 300 mm for vertical irradiation about 10 minutes, then spraying the surface under uv lamp at a distance of 200 mm for vertical irradiation about 10 min, and then again put coating on the surface of uv light at a distance of 100 mm for vertical irradiation about 10 minutes,.In principle,when spraying the surface is not glue the hand,it is namely complete curing. Similarly, if the coating surface is bigger, it must move in curing process of uv lamp or spray the surface.

(note: this method is a reference for power 2 kw uv lamp, in the actual process can be adjusted according to the size of the uv lamp power proper uv lamp and the distance between the coating surface, and irradiation time.)



 

 


Hot Tags: SolverPI-Coating,Polyimide Coating
  • Company Profile
    SOLVER POLYIMIDE founded in 2010 November, is a professional and high-tech manufacturer of POLYIMIDE (PI) and its products with the name “GOLDEN PLASTIC”. SOLVER POLYIMIDE is one of the manufactures of Thermoplastic Polyimide, Thermosetting Polyimide, Polyimide Powder, Polyimide Pallet, Polyimide Liquid, Polyimide Profile, Polyimide Particle, Polyimide Monomer, Polyimide Foam , Polyimide Resin, Polyimide Coating, Polyimide Composite Material, Polyimide Liquid Crystal Alignment Agent and so on. thermoplastic polyimide factory, company, wholesale, buy, products. SOLVER POLYIMIDE’S polyimide is a kind of high performance engineering plastic. It not only has excellent thermal, mechanical, dielectric, dimensional stability, corrosion resistance and anti-radiation performance, but also has good machinability. It can be shaped through different methods such like molding, extrusion, injection molding and injection....
  • Product Category
  • Contact Us
    Address:Room 1401, Peninsula International Mansion, Jiande City, 311600 Zhejiang Province, China
    Tel: +86-571-64537063
    Fax: +86-571-64537093
@2016 SOLVER POLYIMIDE.All rights reserved.    
Add: Room 1401, Peninsula International Mansion, Jiande City, 311600 Zhejiang Province, China