SOLVER POLYIMIDE
Products
Heiße Produkte
    • SolverPI-Lösung 625
      Jetzt Kontakt

      SolverPI-Lösung 625

      Produktname: Polyimid-Flüssigkristall-Ausrichtung AgentItem No.: SolverPI-Lösung 625SolverPI-Lösung 625 ist eine Polyamid-Imid-Lösung mit ausgezeichneten Viskosität Stabilität. Es ist die low-Power-consumptioMehr
SOLVER POLYIMIDE ist einer der führenden Hersteller und Lieferanten von China Polyimid Flüssigkristalle Ausrichtung, als professionelle Firma haben wir unsere eigene Fabrik, die unsere Kunden mit Qualitätsprodukten versorgen können. Willkommen, Polyimidflüssigkristallausrichtungsagent von uns zu kaufen und Großhandelsgeschäft über Produkte mit uns zu tun.
  • Firmenprofil
    SOLVER POLYIMID gegründet im November 2010, ist ein professioneller und Hightech-Hersteller von POLYIMID (PI) und seine Produkte mit dem Namen "GOLDEN Kunststoff". SOLVER POLYIMID ist einer der Hersteller von thermoplastische Polyimide, duroplastische Polyimid, Polyimid-Pulver, Polyimid Palette, flüssige Polyimid, Polyimid-Profil, Polyimid Partikel, Polyimid Monomer, Polyimide Schaum , Polyimid-Harz, Polyimid-Beschichtung, Polyimid-Verbundwerkstoff, Polyimid-Flüssigkristall-Ausrichtung-Agent und So weiter. thermoplastische Polyimid-Fabrik, Firma, Großhandel, kaufen, Produkte. SOLVER POLYIMID Polyimid ist eine Art von Hochleistungs-Technikplastik. Es hat ausgezeichnete thermische, mechanische, Dielektrikum, Dimensionsstabilität, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Anti-Strahlen-Leistung nicht nur, sondern hat auch gute Bearbeitbarkeit. Es kann durch verschiedene Methoden so wie Spritzguss, Extrusion, Spritzguss und Einspritzung geformt werden....
  • Product Category
  • Kontaktieren Sie uns
    Address:Room 1420, Halbinsel International Mansion, Jiande City, 311600 Zhejiang Provinz, China
    Tel: +86-571-64537063
    Fax: +86-571-64537093
Copyright © SOLVER POLYIMID. Alle Rechte Reserved.

SOLVER POLYIMIDE
Products
Hot Products
    • SolverPI-Solution 625
      Contact Now

      SolverPI-Solution 625

      Product Name: Polyimide Liquid Crystal Alignment Agent Item No.: SolverPI- Solution 625 SolverPI- Solution 625 is an polyamide imide solution with excellent viscosity stability. It’s low power consumption, high dip Angle, distribution, heat resistance, electrical insulation,...Read More
SOLVER POLYIMIDE is one of the leading China Polyimide Liquid Crystal Alignment Agent manufacturers and suppliers, as a professional company, we have our own factory, which can provide our clients with quality Polyimide Liquid Crystal Alignment Agent products. Welcome to buy Polyimide Liquid Crystal Alignment Agent from us and do wholesale business about products with us.
  • Company Profile
    SOLVER POLYIMIDE founded in 2010 November, is a professional and high-tech manufacturer of POLYIMIDE (PI) and its products with the name “GOLDEN PLASTIC”. SOLVER POLYIMIDE is one of the manufactures of Thermoplastic Polyimide, Thermosetting Polyimide, Polyimide Powder, Polyimide Pallet, Polyimide Liquid, Polyimide Profile, Polyimide Particle, Polyimide Monomer, Polyimide Foam , Polyimide Resin, Polyimide Coating, Polyimide Composite Material, Polyimide Liquid Crystal Alignment Agent and so on. thermoplastic polyimide factory, company, wholesale, buy, products. SOLVER POLYIMIDE’S polyimide is a kind of high performance engineering plastic. It not only has excellent thermal, mechanical, dielectric, dimensional stability, corrosion resistance and anti-radiation performance, but also has good machinability. It can be shaped through different methods such like molding, extrusion, injection molding and injection....
  • Product Category
  • Contact Us
    Address:Room 1401, Peninsula International Mansion, Jiande City, 311600 Zhejiang Province, China
    Tel: +86-571-64537063
    Fax: +86-571-64537093
@2016 SOLVER POLYIMIDE.All rights reserved.    
Add: Room 1401, Peninsula International Mansion, Jiande City, 311600 Zhejiang Province, China